Our Governing Body comprises the following members and includes teachers, parents and volunteers from the local community. The Governors have a key role in overseeing curriculum policies, appointing staff, care and maintenance of the building, monitoring grounds and equipment and setting the budget. The role of a Governor is strategic rather than operational; the Headteacher and his staff manage the day to day running of the school.

Mr Matt Sisto

Chair of Governors

Mr Emmanuel Aluko

Foundation Governor (PCC)

Ms Charlotte Barker

Staff Governor

Mrs Liz Hannam

Foundation Governor (PCC)

Mrs Marian Hawkins

Clerk to the Governors

Mr Graeme McLeod

Foundation Governor (DBE)

Revd Dan Pierce

Incumbent Governor (Ex-Officio)

Mr Stephen Saunders

Headteacher (Ex-Officio)

Mrs Anita Shea

Parent Governor

Mrs Louise Smith

Foundation Governor (PCC), Parent

Mrs Rachel Wiltshire

Local Authority Governor


Foundation Governor (DBE)
Foundation Governor (DBE)